Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder

Free download Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder Nulled. It is developed by themeofwp on CodeCanyon. Download Nulled Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder.

Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder

You can create responsive sliders with this addons bundle. 8 unique and stunning WPBakery Page Builder slider addons included this bundle and they will be boost your website.

Free Item Support

Free support on http://themeofwp.com/support/

Documentation

You can find each documentation in the zip folder.
WPBakery Page Builder Slider Bundle List

Elegant Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/elegant-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22070445

Trinity Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/trinity-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22060473

Shutter Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/shutter-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22057328

Dual Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/dual-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22050787

Rotate Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/rotate-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22037595

Circle Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/circle-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22031886

3D Perspective Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/3d-perspective-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22009927

Slick Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/slick-slider-addon-for-visual-composer/20689675

Supported
IE8+
Firefox (latest)
Chrome
Safari
Android
iOS (iPhone, iPad)
Changelog

Initial Release ( October 17 2018 )

Note: You can Free Download Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder Nulled form the download links below. We promote wordpress and bloggers web designs and scripts, so that you can check it before buying any themes, plugins or scripts from the original developers. All of the files shared are under GPL License. Download Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder nulled from the below download links and if the item satisfy you then buy it from the developer themeofwp for commercial use.

Download sliders-bundle-for-wpbakery-page-builder.zip (11.77 MB)

You might also like